Log in

Log in

Welcome to our new Board Members! 

Our Board elections are complete and we want to wish a warm welcome to our new Board Members and a big "thank you!" to our continuing members.

To learn more about the OPEG Board, visit this page.

Upcoming OPEG events

Other upcoming events


Emerging Evaluator Award Winner, Seema Mahato, Ph.D

Roberta O'Keefe Award for Service to OPEG Winner, Lana Rucks, Ph.D.

Roberta O'Keefe Award for Service to OPEG Winner, Cheryl Marcus

Evaluation Recognition Award Winner, Clara Pelfrey

Upcoming OPEG Committee Meetings & Training Opportunities

  • There are no upcoming events at this time. Check back in a few days or let your committee chair know if a meeting is missing.
Click here for our listing of Calls for Proposals.

© 2020 Ohio Program Evaluators' Group

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software